Rooms/Room available in Addis Ababa
Rooms/Room available in Addis Ababa

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Room is part of the house, it is cool, quiet and with a comfortable bed that fits two. House is located 10 min. away from the airport. Easy access to transportation. Sorrounded with hotels, supermarkets and convenient stores.
Room comes with an EVDO dongle with extra cost. There is no extra charge for additional guests using the room.
The house is shared with occupants, and the room has its own private toilet and office. We enjoy company and also respect your privacy.


The space

For short term use house will be shared with occupants for those that would like to use it long term, the full house is spared for use.

Guest access

Guests will be provided with breakfast, drinking water, internet service (an EVDO dongle for extra cost), books for borrowing, Addis Ababa map and other useful information. Laundry service will be provided free of charge.

Interaction with guests

As much as the guest allows. Privacy is also respected to the highest degree!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Addis Ababa, EthiopiaJoined in January 2012
Kuni User Profile

Friendly, a mother and wife. Fun loving, respect for people and peace. Hardworking and open.

Family, peace, is what I can't live without. Movies & books of interest:Forest Gang, The woman of substance. Favorite travel destinations (India). Favorite food: Chicken.

I am easy to be with and free at the same time considerate of other's needs, and vice versa.

Pursue higher dreams and strive for excellence, and don't forget to have fun!!

Response rate: 83%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings