User Profile Image

Blu room(private room near 5 TERRE,

ItalyLiguriaLa Spezia
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
124 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%

Description

The space

Beautiful bedroom with king size bed, private bathroom with shower and hairdryer!
Inside the room you can find TV color, air conditioning; kettle for tea and herbal tea, mini fridge, internet WI-FI free.

The apartment is located in front of the central station of La Spezia, in just 8 minutes by train you can reach Riomaggiore, the first of the fantastic 5 TERRE.
With only 20 minutes by bus or car you can reach the beautiful village of LERICI and PORTOVENERE .
The La Spezia pedestrian center area with shops and restaurants and pharmacies and supermarket is 5 minutes walk from us.
Free and public car parking is available in the area, the station covered parking is fee.
The central location and convenience with the public transportation system makes my perfect accommodation for those wishing to visit the 5 Terre and the Gulf of Poets.
I think is the best solution to visit our fantastic beach!
I'll be glad to give information as possible for a pleasant stay.

I live in the apartment in front of it.

I AM WAITING FOR YOU!

Giulia






House Rules
Check-in time is 10AM - 9PM.

tassa di soggiorno 1,50€ a persona al giorno


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Sep 17, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

37 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 115 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Giulia

Giulia

La Spezia, Italy · Joined in December 2011

I'm Giulia, i'm 25 years old, i'm a food Biology, i like to know other culture and language.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections