vue sur le port de la véranda
4-bedroom harbor view Le Cap D'Agde
4-bedroom harbor view Le Cap D'Agde

6 guests

3 rooms

4 beds

2 baths

6 guests

3 rooms

4 beds

2 baths

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This duplex apartment, on the 4th and last floor, bright and welcoming accommodation for 7 people. It is central, quiet with a beautiful view of the boats and the Pyrenees in the distance. The neighborhood is lively all year round.


Extra people: $12 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: $58
Security Deposit: $785


The space

The apartment, duplex (2 bedrooms + 1 bathroom with shower and toilet on the floor) can accommodate 7 people. 4th floor with beautiful views of the harbor and on a clear day the Pyrenees in the distance.

Guest access

The apartment consists of a living room with TV, internet, air conditioning, a veranda with a dining table and chairs seating 8 people, a kitchen, 2 bedrooms with beds of 160 x 200, one with en shower, toilet, sink, bedroom with 3 bunk beds, a shower room and separate wc.
The apartment has its own private parking.

Interaction with guests

I live in Beziers, 30 minutes drive from Cap d'Agde. I welcome you on arrival. And then remains available if you need. A quick phone and I can learn or be there.

The neighborhood

The area is central and very lively but the residence is quiet. You'll be close to all the shops (bakery, grocery, fish etc), bars, restaurants and shops. You can stroll on the docks and take the "barges" port shuttles taking you from one end to the other .

Getting around

The apartment has its own private parking.
Béziers-Vias airport 16 km: There are shuttles to come to Le Cap d'Agde
Agde station is at 3 km, a regular bus service serves Le cap d'Agde

Other things to note

For arrivals after 20 pm will be asked a supplement of € 30.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

- je vous accueille entre 17 et 20 h (en juillet et Août). Hors saison je suis plus flexible si vous me le demandez.
- merci de me tenir au courant dés que possible de votre horaire précis d'arrivée (me communiquer votre mode de transport et heure d'arrivée si train ou avion). Me tenir informée dés que possible de tout retard (par texto ou téléphone , pas par mail)
- merci d'être joignable par téléphone pour l'arrivée.
- merci de traiter cet appartement comme le vôtre. Ne pas déplacer meubles, décoration et le rendre aussi accueillant qu'à l'arrivée .
- avant votre départ, merci de vider le frigo, jeter les poubelles, ranger la vaisselle propre dans les placards (pas de lave-vaisselle en route).
- n'hésitez pas à me contacter si vous avez la moindre question ou le moindre problème.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

3 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

26 Reviews

Check In
Joost User Profile
September 2016
Sylvie is a really kind owener of this appartment. On time, hospitable and clear. We loved our stay! The location is near the harbor. Only 3 minutes walk. The appartment is perfect for groups and family's. Only not for older people, its on the 4rth flour, 6 stairs up. The view outside gives you a real holiday feeling.

Keith User Profile
June 2016
Sylvie was extremely nice. The Apartment was as described and extremely nice. I would highly recommend staying at this AirBnb. The price was reasonable. The Wifi worked as well.

Susanne User Profile
October 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in the appartment. It has got everything and it's clean and nice. We recommend the appartment and hope to come back soon! Thank you Sylvie!

Mary User Profile
September 2015
We were able to advise Sylvie that our flight was badly delayed and to let her know our new arrival time. We were over 3 hours late arriving early evening instead of afternoon. Sylvie kindly met us at the flat and bought us some groceries, which was extremely considerate of her. The flat was exactly as described internally. It was just perfect, spotlessly tidy and very clean, very comfortable beds and chairs. We were travelling with my 82 yr old Mother and had sought out Sylvie's flat because of the lift.However, I think that it would be wise to fully and exactly describe the lift arrangement so that people planning to rent the property are aware that there are still two small flights of stairs to climb, the first with a R hand banister of approximately 8 steps, which brings you up to the small lift which carries 180kg and takes you up 3 floors, the second flight being the same distance approx 8 steps with 2 banisters which brings you to the door of the flat.

Marcel User Profile
June 2015
We stayed one week - everything went well - Sylvie is very nice - location excellent - apartment in very good condition we felt very happy - we will come back

Beatrice User Profile
April 2017
Logement bien placé: tout près du port juste un peu en retrait pour éviter le bruit des bars/resto. Nous l'avons trouvé plutôt spacieux par rapport à la description et bien équipé. Excellent rapport qualité/prix; nous le re-louerions volontier. Notre hôte a été disponible et accueillante. Parfait avec des ados, moins adapté pour une famille avec jeunes enfants (escaliers).

Véronique User Profile
April 2017
Appartement idéalement situé et d'une propreté irréprochable Sylvie nous a fait un accueil chaleureux Nous reviendrons avec plaisir

This host has 64 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Béziers, France · Joined in April 2014
Sylvie User Profile

J'aime recevoir et faire en sorte que les gens se sentent bien dans mon appartement. J'essaye d'apporter dans l'appartement tout ce que je souhaiterai trouver lorsque j'arrive dans un appartement, quand je voyage.
J'aime la décoration, cuisiner, échanger et faire connaître ma région et mon pays.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour