sitting roomkitchen


Entire home/apt

8 Guests

3 Bedrooms

5 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A totally independent flat with a large hall, 1 double room, 1 twin room, 1 room with a bunk bed, 2 balconies with an amazing view, , 1 well-equipped kitche
We adhere to Kärnten card .Luglio-August ( person over 2 Basic € 10
extra
For dogs hygiene pay € 10 (small dogs) € 20 (large dogs)
Final cleaning € 65 to be paid at check-in
Tourist tax € 2.50 per adult per night payable at check-in
minimum 7 nights for Christmas
ARBÖ 18/06/2017 - 18/06/2017
Peakbreak
01/07/2017 - 08/07/2017

Guest access

SUMMER Carinthia Card
July and August € 10 per night for additional adult

Interaction with guests

we are 300 meters from the slopes, the cable car and the ski school
€ 8 per night over the second base (all year)
extra
Final cleaning € 65 to be paid at check-in
Tourist tax € 2.50 per adult per night payable at check-in

from March 10 to April 02 included skipasse spa
€ 12 child
including bed and bath linens


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: 3PM - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $9 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: $115
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM

Final cleaning to check-in€ 65
Pet Friendly
please do not smoke
kurtax € 2,50 per night per person
€ 8 over 2 people
In July / August € 10 per additional adult (Kärnten Card)
from 24.12.16 to 1.6.2017 and from 29.7.17 to 23.8.2017 day minimum 6 days


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Franck User Profile
February 2017
Very nice apartment, well furnished, very well located. The only regret is the Wi-Fi connection that doesn't really work. We spent a wonderful week and we definitely recommend the place.

Tina User Profile
January 2017
We had a good time here, the apartment is great, wifi didn't work well.

Gregor User Profile
January 2017
The apartment is very clean and near ski slopes. Big plus for the apartment is garage. Minus for the apartment is bad wifi.

Tara User Profile
December 2016
We were staying in the appartment 3 nights. The appartment was big enough for all of us-6 adults, 1 baby and 3 dogs. It is walking distance to the skiing slopes. Everything was nice and we will definetely come here again.

Nada User Profile
January 2016
The apartment is conveniently located and within walking distance to the cable car station, ski school and Intersport ski&rental service. If you choose to go by car, a vast parking lot is just 100 metres from the cable car station. (You can park two cars in front of the building where the apartment is located but only one in a locked garage.) The place was cosy and spacious enough for 7 people. Gaby and her husband were very helpful and responsive, and they even proposed and organised a special family offer concerning ski tickets - do as Gaby about the details! The only negative aspect is the Internet connection, which on certain occasions had been down for hours. According to Gaby it is due to lousy Internet connection of the entire area. Please pay attention if your work requires 24/7 connectivity! (The cleanliness-freak among us did as well mention some dust under the sofa :))

Kaysie User Profile
December 2015
Great house in perfect location! Enjoyed our stay, would come back anytime.

Valentin User Profile
January 2017
Gute Vorbereitung / Erinnerung, Quartier entsprach genau der Beschreibung, nur die Lage war doch ein bisschen weiter weg als gedacht und direkt an der Hauptstrasse (obwohl 22:00 - 7:00 Uhr sehr ruhig) - aber absolut noch Gehdistanz zur Talstation.

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Florence, Italy · Joined in January 2013
Daniela User Profile

Sono poco fantasiosa quando si tratta di descrivermi... ma una cosa posso dirla... adoro viaggiare e scoprire nuovi luoghi!

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.