Fachada posterior
Esteban is the host.

Countryside vacation close to city!

SpainAragónSaragossa
Entire home/apt
5 Guests
3 Bedrooms
4 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
390 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: 5PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $18 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 14%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The space

PERFECT IF:
+ You come by car.
+ You are a couple or 2 couples: separate rooms and privacy guaranteed.
+ You are a family: this house is for you!

Come and Enjoy Zaragoza sleeping in a calm village!

The house is situated in La Cartuja, just 7 km from the center of Zaragoza. There is a nice river close by and you can enjoy a beautiful walk around the village and the countryside.

There are 2 rooms: one with a queen bed (with the possibility of adding a twin bed for groups of three) and another one with two twin beds in an apartment equipped with a kitchen, bathroom, living room, good heating with digital TV.

Perfect situation if you come by car. The house is situated just 10 minutes away from the city center by car. There is also a bus line connecting the town with the city every 8-9 min. From Friday to Sunday there is a night bus if you want to go out!

There is free Wi-Fi and a big parking area.

Getting there by car is very easy, further indications will be given if interested.

Check-in before 10pm.

Waiting for you!


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 10PM.

Availability
1 night minimum stay

155 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Esteban

Esteban

Saragossa, Spain · Joined in August 2011

Hola!

Me llamo Esteban. Mi pasión es viajar y he tenido la suerte de haber podido ir a muchos países alrededor del mundo. Me gusta conocer culturas y gente de todo tipo.

Bienvenidos!

Hi!

My name is Esteban and I am from Spain. My family and I are waiting for you in our calm and beautiful house!

My passion is to travel and I have had the opportunity to visit many countries with my job and studies. I am open to all the culture and I like to meet people from all the world!!

Welcome!

Response rate: 94%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet