User Profile Image

Next to Temple,2min to Roman Square

MontenegroPodgorica
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
72 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $5 / night after 3 guests
Weekly Discount: 9%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

ACCOMMODATION
Accommodation is in 48m2 flat at 3rd floor in brand new building with elevator..
Apartment has living room (1-2 sleeping) with LCD TV, AC, kitchen with all facilities and dinning space, bathroom, bedroom with french bed (2 sleeping) + AC.

Inside is everything you might need during your stay (washing machine, dishwasher, hair dryer, shampoo...)

TOWELS, LINEN AND SHEETS
When you arrive to the apartment you'll always find fresh and clean towels, linen and sheets for all guests. During a longer stay we supply you with clean ones.

+ WIFI is FREE!

LOCATION
Apartment is located just few steps from new turistic attraction Hram Hristovog Vasksenja
Located only 50-100 meters from Roman Square, bus station, post office, banks, markets, cafes and many others.
City center is located just 10 min away by foot.
Main train and bus stations are 20 min,walking distance away.

There are FREE PARKING SPACES, always available in the huge parking close to Hram (with no limit on number of cars and no time limit).

We hope you will enjoy the city and that this apartment will help you experience it in the most comfortable way possible. We will do our best to make you feel at home!

Feel free to contact us any time :)

podgorica-apartments. me


House Rules

Check in / check outs are strict only if there are other guests leaving on the day of your arrival, or arriving on the day of your departure, otherwise check in / check outs are flexible.

Please, try to keep the noise down afther 22:00h.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Ana

Ana

Podgorica, Montenegro · Joined in October 2011

I am mother of two little boys and happily married to their father. I am as well daughter, sister, aunt..... I am happy to have friends which I can rely on and I am especially proud that some of them are my friends since my early youth. 
I love to travel, although traveling with two small child can be complicated. Therefore my passion for travelling is "on hold" for some time. Hopefully I will make it up in the following years.

Response rate: 86%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet