Bedroom
My house
# 1 Private Room Clonmel Townhouse


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Just 10 minutes walk to town centre, bus station and all amenities. 5 minutes from Clonmel Racecourse and Showgrounds Shopping Centre. I look forward to welcoming you to the Vale of Honey (Cluain Meala).

While Breakfast is not listed as an Amenity, guests may help themselves to juice, tea, coffee, toast etc. in the mornings at whatever time it suits them.

The space

It is very convenient to the town centre and is within walking distance of most amenities. Showgrounds Shopping Centre (with Marks & Spencer) and Tesco are just a few minutes away. Quiet residential area. Free street parking.

Guest access

Guest access is as follows: kitchen, living-room/dining, bathroom, garden.

Interaction with guests

I will be available to welcome my guests and make sure they are comfortable. They will be given a key to come and go and can contact me by phone if I am not at home at anytime during their stay.

Other things to note

Complimentary tea and coffee available any time!
Complimentary shot of organic wheatgrass juice with your breakfast juice or on its own!!
I grow it and juice it myself!!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM

Guests are welcome to smoke in the garden.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Benedikt User Profile
June 2017
Terri was very friendly and helpful in all things. The room was also very nice and she prepared us breakfast for the next morning. Nice place. Nice Home. Highlights recommend.

Conchubhar User Profile
June 2015
I found Terri to be a kind welcoming hostess. She put me at my ease straight away and was vey accommodating. Her house is well kept and and the services were first class. I enjoyed chatting with Terri over a protracted breakfast in the morning, before I departed. I would recommend Terri's Airbnb to anyone looking for a nice place to stay in Clonmel.

Paul User Profile
June 2015
We had a very pleasant time in Clonmel. Terri is a wonderful hostess and she has a lovely home. Nice breakfast in the morning. Highly recommended.

Sylvia User Profile
June 2015
It was a pleasure to stay with Terri in her warm and cozy home in Clonmel. She is a gracious host and a lovely person. Her home is very comfortable and charming. She provided a tasty breakfast and we cooked a couple of meals in her well equipped kitchen. The shower was great and the bed and linens were very comfy. We enjoyed chatting with Terri and enjoyed meeting her warm and friendly sister Ursula. Terri was very fun to stay with and we are so happy she shared her home with us.

Irina User Profile
May 2015
Terri welcomed us very warmly. She gave us an advice for tasty dinner in the city. We had breakfast together and Terri took plenty of time to discuss with us. We felt like at home! Thanks so much, Terry!

Niamh User Profile
February 2015
Extremely helpful and friendly!

Roisin User Profile
December 2014
Our stay with Terri was lovely. She was so welcoming and made us feel at home. She also very generously gave us a lift into town, and a nice little breakfast to get us going in the morning. The whole experience was very relaxed.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Clonmel, Ireland · Joined in August 2013
Terri User Profile

I am from Kilkenny, Ireland and love to have friends to stay. I enjoy poker and scrabble and reading. I love social dancing also and will happily invite you to join me if you so wish. I am also a great fan of car boot sales and love to poke around for a bargain.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.