Entire home/apt

5 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds


Entire home/apt

5 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Atractive apartment on the coast of Castelldefels and well conected with Barcelona city.
It has 2 bedrooms: 1 double and 1 single, independent living room with a double sofa bed, a large terrace area inclosed with glass panels-dining room, kitchen, bathroom with shower. The apartment is fully furnished, kitchenware, and equipped with fridge, electric cooker, oven, microwave,awashing machine, tumble dryer, TV, Air Conditioning.
Garden furniture + BBQ, small garden (shared) and private Parking.
Castelldefels is a wonderful enviroment by the coast and surrounded by mountains. There you can enjoy your leisure with multiple sport chances ("Canal Olimpic". kayak, cycling, golf etc., 500 metres away from the apartment), culturals and gastronomy.
18 km South of Barcelona, conected by 2 free toil highways. 20 minutes drive from Barcelona city and 10 minutes from El Prat airport (Barcelona).
300meter away from train and bus station towards Barcelona, 400 meters away from the beach (10 km white sand coast) and 200 meters away from Castelldefels downtown.


House Rules
No parties or events

Buenos


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emily User Profile
September 2013
Although it is advertised as a 'private room' it is actually a whole apartment. It was clean, well-kept and spacious, with several outside areas, and only 10 minutes walk from the beach. We had five people staying, which was doable, but as the sofa-bed takes up most of the living room, and we spent a lot of time in the apartment, it was a bit squishy. We cooked many nights and the kitchen, although small, was perfectly functional. Yolanda was a great host. Would recommend this place.

Cynthia User Profile
October 2013
Un grand merci à Yolanda pour son accueil et sa gentillesse. L appartement était très fonctionnel et nous avons apprécié le frigo avec les quelques agapes a notre arrivée ainsi que les conseils avises de Yolanda sur les alentours! Voisins un peu bruyants :-/ mais très très bon séjour!

Gabriel User ProfileGabriel is a superhost.
October 2013
Desde el inicio Yolanda ha sido una gran anfitriona, brindadonos todo su apoyo y ayuda,....demostrando una gran generosidad. El apartamento, a medio camino de la playa y del pueblo, es un gran lugar para descansar y compartir con amigos. Mucha luz y unas vistas impresionantes desde la terraza

Veronika User Profile
September 2013
Иоланда с Робертом встретили меня и моих подруг очень гостеприимно: показали квартиру, рассказали что можно посмотреть в Кастаделфесе и как дешевле добраться до Барселоны. Квартира полностью соответствует фотографиям, хоть и небольшая, но удобная и функциональная. на кухне тоже не было недостатка в приборах или посуде. На верхнем этаже можно пользоваться стиральной машиной и автоматической сушилкой. на первом этаже - парковка и место для барбекю. Квартира в хорошем тихом районе, одинаково по расстоянию к пляжу и жд станции. До остановки ночного автобуса 1-1.7 км. Я очень рада, что познакомилась с Иоландой и Робертом.

Gonzalo User Profile
September 2013
El piso es cómodo y funcional. Cercano tanto de la estación de tren de Castelldefels como de la playa. Yolanda es una gran anfitriona, muy muy amable. Apartment it's confortable, cosy and practical. It's near to the Castelldefels train Station and beach as well. Yolanda is a very nice hoster.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Barcelona, Spain · Joined in November 2011
Yolanda User Profile

I am a very cheerful Spanish persone. I like meeting people from diferent countries and learing about their cultures. I am a teacher, I teach Spanish and also Tefl English. At present I am working at a British School in Barcelona and i take care of a Reception class (3 years old).
I like travelling, reading and rollerbladding. I don't smoke and I like to live in a peaceful place but close to the city.
i am a very easy going persone and i adapt very well to diferent places, situations and people. I like to have everything clean and tidy. I like all kind of food and a glass of wine with a good conversation.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.