Entrada e sala.Sala, cozinha e porta de entrada.


Entire home/apt

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/apt

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Excellent apartment for two people. One uses the living room.
In front of the subway station.
Paro Stadium, used the metro to Central Station (30 minutes) and bus (10 minutes), the cost of R$4.00.Second sentence may be on foot 15"

The space

Apartment with 1 bedroom, bathroom and living room combined with kitchen.
Furniture and fixtures:
Bedroom (wardrobes, double bed, wardrobe & bed and bath). Living room (TV, couch, two drawers and intercom).
Kitchen (cabinets, refrigerator, microwave, 2 burner gas stove piped, blender, sandwich maker, dishes, glasses, cutlery, pots, dishcloth);

Standard 3-prong electrical outlet, 220V.

Space for swimming and physical activity.
Laundry service - R$6. (Brazil currency)

Location: Access subway station Concessionárias.

Next to condo has restaurants, bakery, coffee shops, shopping and theaters, Quê Shopping, Faculty Unieuro, Mc Donald's, Walmart Supermarket, Àguas Claras Mall, Taguatinga Mall, Extra Supermarket and Carrefour Supermarket.
Àguas Claras Natural Park.

Public transport bus and subway.
Airport: + / - 18 km.
Interstate Bus Station Brasilia: 15 minutes by subway.
Pilot Plan: 30 minutes by subway.

Operating hours of metro:
2nd to Saturday from 6am to 11:30pm, R$4,00.
Friday and holidays from 6am to 7pm .

Guest access

Access to the apartment can be done by bus, subway or car.
The subway station is right across the dealers apartment.
Access by car happens by EPTG highway.

Interaction with guests

Available for any problem or need . Use the telephone to contact me or .

Other things to note

For those who enjoy walking a bit more, you can go to the Shopping Wansbeck, Extra and Carrefour supermarket.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $19
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Proibido fumar no interior do prédio e apartamento.
Condomínio familiar, proibido barulho e pernoite de pessoas não registradas.
Manter boa limpeza, higiene e conservação das áreas interna e comuns.
O uso da academia deve ser informado à portaria do prédio, com a retirada e devolução das chaves.
Uso da churrasqueira é mediante reserva e pagamento de taxa.
Uso da lavanderia (máquina de lavar e máquina de secar), ao custo de R$6,00 para lavar 6kg de roupas e R$6,00 para secar.
Observar as normas e o regimento do condomínio.
Eventual dano causado aos equipamentos de uso comum ou dentro do apartamento devem ser indenizados.
INTERNET exclusiva no apartamento com wi-fi e cabo:
Login: Morada Nova
Senha: (phone number hidden)


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

55 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
January 2016
I rented Artulino's apartment during the new year period and i was very happy with the apartment, it had everything i needed and the location was excellent. I felt very safe in the surrounding area also and could walk to the supermarket and local bars within 2 minutes The landlord also was very helpful and had the apartment and bed sheets cleaned regularly during my stay. I will recommend staying there to my friends in the future and using www.airbnb.ie because i have been very happy with the results. Thanks Paul from Ireland

Ivan User Profile
September 2015
The apartment is exactly like described. I've rented this for my parents and as I live here in Águas Claras, I know that this a great location to be: near shopping, gymns, subway (it's like 1 minute to the station!)... Very affordable and honest price, maybe the best you can get here at this price range!

Dino User Profile
September 2015
excellent

Hana User ProfileHana is a superhost.
May 2015
Ok place-not much to do. Disadvantages- bathroom not so clean. Wifi is hard to access from the room. Place is not so cozy. Advantages- near the train station 30mins to city center.
Artulino User Profile
Response from Artulino:
Han, providenciamos a troca do rejunte existente no banheiro e a empresa fornecedora do serviço, fez a instalação do cabo, de forma que o apartamento, conta deste 2 de junho, com acesso a internet por cabo e wi-fi de 10m. Obrigado. Artulino.
May 2015

Ana User Profile
April 2015
Meus pais ficaram hospedados por 16 dias dias. O apartamento está localizado em uma ótima região de Águas Claras, bem em frente à estação do metrô e próximo a restaurantes, supermercado e a um pequeno shopping. Artulino fui muito solícito, respondendo sempre prontamente as mensagens. O apartamento é ótimo, correspondendo exatamente às fotos.
Artulino User Profile
Response from Artulino:
Os pais de Ana Heckler foram muito amáveis e gentis. Espero poder recebê-los novamente e em breve.
April 2015

Morgan User Profile
December 2014
The apartment was clean and quiet. For the money a good place to stay.

Baptiste User Profile
July 2014
My stay in Artulino's place was very nice. The metro station is right next to the building! Everything was clean. The only little thing was the light penetrating through the blind in the morning. I would definitely come back
Artulino User Profile
Response from Artulino:
Ok Baptiste, vamos providenciar melhoras na cortina. Obrigado pela sugestão e por ficar conosco. Retornando a nossa cidade, contamos com vossa preferência. Abraço
July 2014

Brasilia, Brazil · Joined in June 2013
Artulino User Profile

Hi!
I'm 47 years old. I like music, reading and traveling, especially to the field.
Tenho 47 anos. Aprecio música clássica e moda de viola. Gosto muito de viajar, especialmente para o campo.

Aprecio muito receber pessoas, conhecer outras culturas.