2bedroom apartment in Chania center
2bedroom apartment in Chania center


Entire home/apt

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/apt

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $12
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Our 2bed apartment is located in a peaceful area very close to the old Venetian harbor of Chania(5minutes walk), were all the restaurants and shops are, and the main old market of the city. It is located at 5min walking distance from the beach, and 5 min walk from the main bus station of Chania. .
It is a 1st floor apartment (no elevator) with 2bedrooms and a living room with an open-plan kitchen, and a bathroom with a spacious comfortable shower and hair-dryer. One bedroom is furnished with two single beds; the second one has a double bed. It has a private terrace facing the back yard of the building.
We do not serve breakfast, but there is a boiler and a coffee machine in the apartment for your convenience.
We provide all modern comforts to our guests. Wi-Fi - TV - air-condition - linen-towels-dishes.
I will be glad to host you and help you with anything you may need during your holidays in Crete.
Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions about the apartment or the location.

Other things to note

- ΑΦΜ


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

74 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wenhan User Profile
April 2017
Nice experience and nice price.

Oreste User Profile
September 2016
What a fantastic experience!The apartment was in a perfect part of town with quick access to the old town and all the cafes, bars and restaurants and beach. Dimitri was a great host and quick to communicate with any questions we had! Thanks Dimitri. A must stay when visiting Chania.

Chiara User Profile
September 2016
Dimitris was very friendly and helpful with everything we needed. The flat was nice, spacious and clean in a perfect position very close to the centre. The shower was a bit uncomfortable, and the single matresses were a bit hard but for few days is ok. We stayed very well, the price is very good and worthed. Recommended!

Lavinia User Profile
August 2016
Dimitri's apartment is the perfect accomodation for a family holiday in Chania. It's easy to find, close to the Nea Chora beach and few steps to the old town. The windows are overviewing the backyard so the place is very quiet at night. In the morning is nice to have breakfast or to drink a cup of coffe on the balcony, preparing for a new hot summer day. Dimitris is a very friendly host, always ready to respond at any need.

Nicholas User Profile
August 2016
This is a basic but reasonably clean and comfortable place just outside the old town. It's about a ten minute walk to the harbor, plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. Dimitris is very helpful, he responded to all communication and was easily available down in his bookstore when we arrived and left. If you want to be near but not in the old town (makes parking easier at least) and have a few people with you, this is recommended.

Salvator User Profile
August 2016
Dimitris offered us a great hospitality. The apartment is located very close to the town and its very spacious and comfortable for 4 guests. I d recommend it to everyone. Thnx Dimitris

Wendy User Profile
July 2016
Dimitris was helpful in giving clear directions at the start. He is friendly and accommodating. The house is clean, with good Wi-Fi.

This host has 281 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Chania, Greece · Joined in May 2013
Dimitris User Profile

Hi. I am Dimitris and i am from Chania. I work in a bookstore and i like spending time with friends.Also i like traveling and meet new people all over Europe.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.