Entire home/apt

7 guests

4 bedrooms

7 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming corner townhouse in an idyllic area on Lidingö. Close to Stockholm city in a nature and child-friendly area 500 meters from the beach. Great opportunity for those who like to run, walk and bike. Toys, barbecue etc available to borrow

The space

DESCRIPTION
Charming corner townhouse in idyllic area on Lidingö. Close to nature and child-friendly area about 500 meters from the ocean / beach. Great
opportunities for those who like to run, walk, bike, skate and ski. Supermarket (ICA) is within 10 min walking distance from the house .

Close by car / bus to Stockholm. By car it takes about 15 minutes and by bus (in combination with metro) about 25 minutes. The bus stop is a 5 -minute walk from the house.

The house has five rooms: kitchen, bathroom, laundry room, playroom / bedroom and living room on the ground floor. There are 3 bedrooms and another bathroom on the upper level.

Toys, barbecue, bikes etc. available to borrow if desired


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 7
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 32 / night after 6 guests
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

16 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephen User Profile
June 2017
Great place on Lidingo Island. A great place to just unwind and enjoy the passing of the late summer days. Fabulous host and great accommodations.

George User Profile
June 2017
All my colleagues are extremely satisfied with Michael's beautiful house and his great hospitality. Thank you! Unfortunately I could not visit Lindigo myself this time but hope to stay there with my family in future.

This was our first stay using airbnb and it was a great experience at Michael's place. The Lidingo area is beautiful and peaceful. We had a car and faced almost no traffic to our favorite tourist destination Djurgarden. That's a big deal in Stockholm :) The house was charming as promised. It worked perfect for our kids aged 6 and 2. We got a glimpse of how it would feel like to live there. Wi-Fi, TV channels, bath tub, children's beds and toys - these made our stay comfortable. Michael is a great host. He was kind to allow us early check-in upon our request and there were several small details that were quite helpful. Communication with him was clear and courteous. Overall, we had a great stay at Michael's place and recommend it to families.

Jakub User Profile
May 2017
Very quiet place. Great for stay with kids (playground, garden). Close to grocery store. Perfect in terms of traffic.

Yonggil User Profile
May 2017
Good place for a family to experience Swedish life and kind host.

Olli User Profile
April 2017
We had nice stay in Lidingö, apartment was located in quiet and family friendly area. Even thought we didn't meet with Michael, communication was good. Everything was as expected.

Kimmo User Profile
July 2016
Michae's communication was excellent even though we didn't meet. He made sure everything was ok. The house had plenty of space and the location was nice and quiet, very child friendly. As a bonus, there were plenty of TV channels to browse through in the evening.

Lidingö, SwedenJoined in May 2013
Michael User Profile

Hi,
I am 43 years old and really enjoy travelling since I was a child. As I have stayed several times in B&Bs/hotels all over the world I think I know what is important for anyone that wish to stay and have great time. For me it is important that the host is helpful, serviceminded and that the B&B is clean. In other words treating the guests in the same way you would like to be treated yourself.

My hobbies, apart from travelling, is doing sports and cooking. I also spend a lot of time with my family walking in the forest in our neighbourhood.
I have a university degree within business and economics and work as a sales person within the IT industry.

Languages: English, Español, Svenska
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings