KitchenComfortable outdoor sitting area.

Entire home/apt

7 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Entire home/apt

7 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This house is located in a safe family oriented neighborhood in a gated community. The decor is modern and the house is equipped with popular house hold items.

The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: $20 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: $35
Security Deposit: $100
Weekly Discount: 3%
Weekend Price: $115 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more


The space

Let this clean and contemporary 3-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom house serve as your oasis in the beautiful Dominican Republic. This home guarantees tranquility, comfort, and security, and is located in a newer part of the city with easy access to everything the area has to offer. With enough room to comfortably accommodate up to 6 guests, this home is just the right size for a family or group looking for an exciting Caribbean vacation. All the modern conveniences you want in your ultimate home-away-from-home are here, including cable TV, in-unit laundry machines, and wireless internet access, so you can easily stay in touch with your friends back home. The house also includes a 2-car garage, a house alarm, and an intercom system with a camera, so you can see who’s at the front door without even looking out the window! When you’re not out enjoying one of the numerous local restaurants, cook a delicious tropical-inspired meal at home in the very nice kitchen, which comes fully equipped with all the necessary appliances. Without a doubt, the best room of the house is the terrace – It opens directly to the patio and pool area, so you can choose to blur the lines between the indoors and outdoors.

You’ll love this home’s location – Not only is it located within a safe, secure neighborhood, but it’s also very close to Avenida 27 de Febrero, one of the major roads in Santiago. Whether you’re traveling to the Dominican Republic to horseback ride through tropical scenery, go sightseeing, or to simply escape the stresses of everyday life, this house is sure to become a place you love coming home to at the end of the day!

Guest access

You have access to the entire place

Interaction with guests

We are available for all your needs 24HR

The neighborhood

Gated Community with private seucurity.

Other things to note

Please note There is only AC in the master bedroom all other rooms have ceiling fans.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

1. Smoking is NOT allowed OR Smoking is allowed outside only.
2. People other than those in the Guest party set forth may not stay overnight in the property. Any other person in the property is the sole responsibility of Guest.
3. All of the units are privately owned; the owners are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The Homeowners are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest.
4. Keep the property and all furnishings in good order
5. Only use appliances for their intended uses.
6. Pets are NOT allowed. OR PETS are permitted only with prior approval.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

43 Reviews

Check In
Isabel User Profile
March 2017
Great house in convenient location. Would return again!

Sharleen User Profile
February 2017
everything was good.

Edwin User Profile
February 2017
Cons- No tv remote, even though there is a cable box remote it doesn't turn the tv onyou have to do that manually. Master bedroom needs some work it seem the ceiling and walls are turning yellow i don't know if water leak or what. The 2nd bathroom shower handle was broken, when you shower you have to hold the shower handle (not really big deal) but my friend who use that shower complaint to me about it. No trash bags, paper towels or anything to wash the dished. AC only in master bedroom. Roads were horrible, although it's a gated community it didn't feel that way when guards gates are always open. Wifi does not reach the entire house, it will not reach any of the bedrooms. And last, towels had staying it seem from washing it not like a mold or any of those things. Pros- very fast wifi , cable TV (limited channels), clean house, fully equipped kitchen, fully furnish home, remote garage opener, gated community with guards, hot shower, pool (beware it's a tiny pool more like a jaccusi) can not swim I'm 5'11" when i stretch my arms i can touch both side of the pool. No bugs, maybe because time of year (really February) Things you need to take. 1. Dish soap and sponge. 2. Trash bags 3. Ice and whatever you want in the fridge 4. your own towels 5. Laundry detergents 6. Paper towels ***
Lynette User Profile
Response from Lynette:
Edwin, I have received and reviewed your comments about our house expressed through your review about our property. I first want to thank you for your feedback and suggestions. I apologize for not meeting your expectations, your opinion is truly valuable to us in order to improve and train our staff to better serve you. I can assure we will look into everything you mention immediately.
February 2017

Edwin User Profile
January 2017
Make sure Manuel dont pop up in to the home you rented out of nowhere he likes to do that.

Ed User Profile
October 2016
Had a great stay here with some friends. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and we will certainly be back!

Joshua User Profile
October 2016
House is very beautiful, But service is horrible, Manuel shows up at all sorts of time without knowing, lets him self in without knocking, No privacy at all, there's two air conditioner but only one is given to you one and tell you the other one is broken, which is a lie, it's brand new, i was able to turned it on and Manuel disconnect it and let us suffer with the blazing Dominican Republic heat, and then was told it isn't included. As I recall, I rented the whole house not by parts. When you leave the house Manuel comes over and shuts everything you left on. Don't like that fact he goes in the house while your gone. Wifi works when it wants to, Dryer has no vent duct, so the hot air blows all into the house making it very hotter than the day already is. All the host needs to fix its service. Again Beautiful house but horrible service.
Lynette User Profile
Response from Lynette:
Joshua, I have received and reviewed your comments about our house expressed through your review about our property. I first want to thank you for your feedback and suggestions. I apologize for not meeting your expectations, your opinion is truly valuable to us in order to improve and train our staff to better serve you. I believe you experienced AC and other issues in our property. I understand you rented the entire house which you had access to and like I explain to you before I only advertise AC in the master bedroom therefore the ac in the terrace was not included in your rate. The electricity is the highest utility and to keep prices affordable to the Airbnb community we don't offer the ac unless the client is willing to pay extra for it. Thank you for letting us know about the dryer we would look into a improving that situation. Let me please apologized for Manuel as he had strict order from me to supervise your stay. It was all base on that my neighbor association was complaining about loud music and noise coming out of the house as you violated the rule of no party in the house. Also the number of guest that were staying with you did not match what you originally booked for. I did not get a chance to review your stay but after extending for two extra days I believe that the service you received was not as bad as describe. I will like to thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts and comment with us.
October 2016

Luis User Profile
August 2016
It was a great experience , Manuel was a great host and very polite , even came to check on us ! Thank you !

This host has 107 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Miami, Florida, United States · Joined in May 2013
Lynette User Profile

Hola! Amo a dios y a mi familia! I love God and my family and live by the golden rule.

I am originally from New York but now live in Florida and I love traveling to Santiago, Dominican Republic which is why I started hosting. I want others to experience all the great things this beautiful city has to offer! The people, the food and of course the nightlife are several of the reasons I love coming back.

I hope that my listings meet all your needs so please enjoy, relax and make this experience a great one!


Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours