Shared poolShared pool
Apartments 1 km away from Fira LVA
Apartments 1 km away from Fira LVA


Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Welcome to The Apartments, a brand new apartment complex in a quiet area of the island of Santorini, just a few steps from the heart of Santorini’s capital, the magnificent Fira.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $40 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Welcome to The Apartments, a brand new apartment complex in a quiet area of the island of Santorini, just a few steps from the heart of Santorini’s capital, the magnificent Fira.
The Apartments in Santorini are built in harmony with the environment, following the simple lines and soothing colors of Aegean architecture offering privacy, comfort and sea views. The fully equipped rooms and an outdoor swimming pool with spacious sunbathing deck fill all the hours of your holiday with relaxation and recreation.
In a quiet area on the side of Fira among the vines The Apartments in Santorini is an ideal choice for those seeking tranquility and relaxation under the sun, not far from the centre of the island

People of The Apartments will greet and welcome you to the brand new apartment complex and will be by your side to satisfy your desires and make your stay at The Apartments in Santorini even more relaxing and refreshing.

The Apartments are ideal ...
• for those seeking a relaxing holiday in stylish surroundings
• for those who want to make long vacations
• for families and large groups
• for couples who want privacy
The hotel consists of seven apartments with private balcony, fully equipped kitchen, lounge with dining area, bedroom and bathroom.
The apartments are tastefully decorated in soothing tones, earthy colors and are equipped with all modern amenities to make your stay at The Apartments in Santorini an enjoyable experience.


Long Vista Apartments
Spacious modern style upper floor apartments adorned with large windows offering impressive sea view, featuring a living room with sofa bed, plasma TV, kitchenette and Wired high-speed Internet access. The spacious bathroom has shower cabin and toiletries.
Occupancy 2 adults and 2 children or 3 adults, size 55 sq.m


Each apartment offers:
• Air conditioning
• Internet access in all rooms (FREE)
• Fully equipped kitchen
• Refrigerator
• Hair dryer
• Safe
• Bathroom with shower
• Private balcony
The Apartments offer a range of facilities, amenities and services that meet your summer needs, lift your mood and complete the days and your nights at The Apartments in the island of Santorini.
Besides the spacious rooms at The Apartments you can relax and enjoy your holidays at the following locations:
• Outdoor pool
• Outdoor children's pool
• Outdoor deck for sunbathing
• Ample parking
• Beautiful Gardens
Facilities of The Apartments:
• Internet access on the rooms (free)
Extras on request:
• Transportation to and from the airport (extra charge)
• Car and bike rental
• Excursions organization
• Massage and beauty services.



Guest access

The pool and pool are are shared for all our guests.

Interaction with guests

A member of our staff will be expecting you on the spot in order to deliver the keys and show you around the property.

Getting around

Due to the traditional layout of the village there are no street addresses. That's why we recommend an arrival transfer.

Other things to note

Upon your booking, please provide us with a mobile number that you might have with you during your stay in the island. Also please inform us about your arrival details.
Your check in is at 1400 and the check out at 1100. Please keep the time schedule.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Upon your booking, please provide us with a mobile number that you might have with you during your stay in the island. Also please inform us about your arrival details.
Your check in is at 1400 and the check out at 1100. Please keep the time schedule.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
August 2016
Had a fantastic stay! Everyone was very welcoming and incredibly friendly! The apartment was exactly as pictured and very clean! The rooms were also cleaned everyday by room service at no extra charge! The view was great and only a 15 minute walk into the main part of town. The pool had a great view, and wifi which was a huge bonus, had an absolutely great time!

Nick User Profile
September 2015
Do not book with Travel and Tourism Greece. The situation surrounding this booking was pretty bad. When we arrived, the hotel staff let us know that they didn't have our reservation, we were then quickly rushed off do another hotel that was really gross and dirty. I then contacted Travel & Tourism to let them know I was dissatisfied, you can't just bait and switch someone like this. So instead of emailing me back or calling me, they called the hotel manager. That hotel manager then called me and yelled at me for a good 5 minutes, saying I was threatening his business relationships. So instead of spending a day relaxing, we spent 2 days switching hotels back and forth and feeling threatened in our own hotel room. I would avoid any listing from Travel and Tourism Greece. As for the apartment itself. It is exactly as advertised. About 1k from Fira. You can walk there, it is all uphill. It is a nice new room. They do have a kitchenette but nothing to cook with. The hotel staff is really really nice, minus the angry manager.
Travel & Tourism Greece User Profile
Response from Travel & Tourism Greece:
Dear Mr. Nick, Firstly, we would like to express our deepest apologies fro the incident that took place during your stay in Santorini. We assure you that from our side we did the usual procedure to book the room for you with the hotel’s manager and we have all the relevant emails for this. Nevertheless, we understand that this not concerns you so we called you immediately as soon as you informed us about the situation with no answer from you. We even left a voice message with no answer as well. We also emailed you through airbnb. You did not answer there as well. After that the only way to reach you was through the hotel’s manager who we asked to contact you and find out what happened. Yes, your booking was misplaced by mistake and yes, it was uncomfortable for you to have to move between hotels BUT we tried to make it up to you by NOT charging the 3rd person even though your booking was for 2 person- not 3 OFFERING 2 complimentary departure transfers and offering a late check out WITHOUT any extra charge. We would like to inform you that we have made numerous bookings through airbnb and we have never deceived anyone. Your case was sadly an unfortunate incident which we immediately have tried to solve in the best way despite the fact that you have booked for 2 persons and you showed up 3 without informing us. Kind regards
September 2015

Rachel User Profile
July 2015
We absolutely loved our stay at the Moonlight Apartments! The staff were very helpful and attentive - they organised our transfer from the port when we arrived and were always available if we needed anything. Breakfast daily was also a great added bonus! We enjoyed the fact the apartments are located a bit away from the hustle and bustle of Fira town centre as it is still very easily accessible whenever desired (about 3 minutes on an ATV - we ended up hiring one for the week which the staff also kindly organised this for us when we arrived). The rooms are cleaned daily and are equipped with everything you need. Highly recommend!

Anya User Profile
June 2015
This place is awesome. Even better and bigger than in the pictures but the night time photographs are exactly on par, beautiful. Chris was super accommodating, woke up at 5am just to welcome us and say goodbye. He was the first welcoming face we saw when we arrived, after he arranged the transfers from the airport for us. He also went above and beyond by making sure we got to town when we needed to and the management team also responded after hours to something we needed. Great service with a great attitude :)! Highly recommend.

Philippe User Profile
June 2014
Good location. 10 minutes walk to Fira center in nice little walking path. Clean rooms, nice pool, very friendly staff. A little noisy at night with the windows open. Air conditioning does the job to reduce the noise. I recommend.
Travel & Tourism Greece User Profile
Response from Travel & Tourism Greece:
Thank you for your nice review It was our pleasure having you with us and hope to see you again in the future
June 2014

This host has 613 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Iraklion, Greece · Joined in November 2009
Travel & Tourism Greece User Profile

Our agency , is a Greek Licensed tour operator from the Greek Ministry of Tourism. Our office is based in Heraklion - Crete. We specialize in villa rentals / Private houses in Greece and Greek Islands.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.