Holiday home with garden Pula-Nora
Holiday home with garden Pula-Nora


Entire home/apt

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

6 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our beautiful house bright and comfortable will make you feel at home! It can accomodate 6 people and it is in a unique neighborhood!!

The space

Independent house at only 800 meters from the beautiful beach of Nora and at few steps from the center of Pula.

The house with a private entrance is split on two levels and it comprises 1 master bedroom, 1 double bedroom with balcony, 2 bathrooms with shower, spacious living room with sofa bed (sleeps 2) with Led satellite tv, full kitchen with microwave and oven, washing machine, iron, hairdryer, linens, towels, cot, high chair and air conditioning throughout the house.

Outside, the villa has a private garden with BBQ, table, chairs, umbrella and deck chairs to enjoy evenings outdoors.

Guest access

Guests can use anything they find in the apartment.
They will have exclusive access to the property and the garden.

Interaction with guests

I will always be available for our guests. I will be reachable at any hour of the day and I'll be happy to provide any information or help you need.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $46
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Safety card

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Naja User Profile
May 2015
Se staten at this place for 9 dans with our two small children. It has everything you need, is fairly large and well equipped. The patio is nice and big and we had al our meals under the sun roof. Nice! The view over the olive trees from the bedroom in the morning are lovely. The place is situated a bit outside Pula centrum so it takes 20-25 min to walk in. But anyway you need a car to get around and to get to the beach. Eduardo and his family are great hosts and gave us some really good tips for places to eat and for some very good ice cream in town. And communication via sms was very smooth and easy with Eduardo, whose English is very good! There is not too much to do around Pula other than the beaches and sitting people watching on the main square but that is also great for a holiday

Federica User Profile
August 2016
La casa si colloca in una buonissima posizione per raggiungere le spiagge più belle della costa sud ovest. All'arrivo Edoardo ci ha accolti con professionalità indicandoci tutte le informazione necessarie alla nostra permanenza. La casa si presenta pulita, fornita di tutto il necessario, compreso il kit di cortesia (carta igienica e saponi). Edoardo si è dimostrato sempre disponibile a soddisfare le nostre richieste!

Silvia User Profile
July 2016
Il soggiorno nella casa di Edoardo e' stato molto piacevole. La famiglia e' molto ospitale e la casa e' carina, nuova ed in una zona molto vicina al centro della cittadina di Pula. Consiglio vivamente questa soluzione per famiglie o gruppi di amici che vogliono stare a Pula! Staying at Edoardo's house in Pula was a delight. The family is very welcoming and the house is nice, new and close to Pula downtown. I strongly suggest this house solution for families or groups of friends who wants to stay in Pula and have an enjoyable stay.

This host has 36 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, Italy · Joined in January 2013
Edoardo User ProfileEdoardo is a superhost.

Ciao sono Edoardo ed ho 24 anni. Studio economia a Roma e adoro viaggiare.
Amo la Sardegna e viaggio sempre tra Roma e Pula per accogliere e seguire i miei ospiti durante il loro soggiorno.
Curo continuamente le mie proprietà per migliorarle ed offrire sempre un servizio migliore che possa far vivere ai miei ospiti un meravigliosa vacanza!

Response rate: 86%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.